You can upgrade from the Free plan to the Plus plan by subscribing to the Plus plan here. You’ll be able to utilise all existing features and setup. The only new setup will be for the added functionality that’s included with your upgrade. After your 30-day free trial, you’ll be charged €49 per month per location. If you choose not to subscribe, you’ll be downgraded to the Free plan.
To upgrade to the custom Premium plan, contact our sales team.
You also have the option to downgrade your subscription from Plus to Free in your Dashboard.
You can pause your subscription at any time from your Dashboard. When you pause a subscription, you will not be billed. All your data will be retained, so you can unpause at any time and your account will be ready for you. You’ll see messaging in your Dashboard to let you know which features you’ll lose with the downgrade. You can see and compare plan features on our pricing page.