Recursos para la COVID-19

Webinar: How To Use Social and Analytics to Boost Sales

So you have a business. Now you need to grow it. These days, traditional marketing is only part of the equation — more and more, harnessing the power of social media and data is crucial to your growth strategy.

We’re teaming up with Main Street Hub, a full-service marketing platform for local businesses, to present a webinar that shows you how to lay the groundwork for success. Square seller Brew & Brew will be our case study of a business that’s doing this right.

Here’s what we’ll cover:

  • What strategies can your business use to get found online?
  • How can your business leverage social media to increase awareness?
  • How can you use payments processing data to give you powerful insights to help grow your business?
Pique your interest? Join us for the webinar Wednesday, February 11, 2015, at 3:00 p.m. EST 2:00 p.m. CST 12:00 noon PST.

In the meantime, check out our posts on how to market your business and Square’s analytics features.