Webinar: How To Use Social and Analytics to Boost Sales

Webinar: How To Use Social and Analytics to Boost Sales
by Square Feb 02, 2015 — 1 min read
Webinar: How To Use Social and Analytics to Boost Sales

So you have a business. Now you need to grow it. These days, traditional marketing is only part of the equation — more and more, harnessing the power of social media and data is crucial to your growth strategy.

We’re teaming up with Main Street Hub, a full-service marketing platform for local businesses, to present a webinar that shows you how to lay the groundwork for success. Square seller Brew & Brew will be our case study of a business that’s doing this right.

Here’s what we’ll cover:

Pique your interest? Join us for the webinar Wednesday, February 11, 2015, at 3:00 p.m. EST 2:00 p.m. CST 12:00 noon PST.

In the meantime, check out our posts on how to market your business and Square’s analytics features.

Square
The Bottom Line is brought to you by a global team of collaborators who believe that anyone should be able to participate and thrive in the economy.

Related

Tell us a little more about yourself to gain access to the resource.

i Enter your first name.
i Enter your last name.
i Enter a valid email.
i Enter a valid phone number.
i Enter your company name.
i Select estimated annual revenue.
✓

Thank you!
Check your email for your resource.

x
Results for

Based on your region, we recommend viewing our website in:

Continue to ->